USA

Motovario USA

PROFILE
• foundation year 1997
• markets supplied USA, Canada, Mexico
• products all MOTOVARIO PRODUCTS
• activities pre-sales & after-sales, warehouse, service, assembly
CONTACTS MOTOVARIO Corporation
1440 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004 - USA
Tel. 001-770-7520911
Fax. 001-770-7525562

usa@motovario-group.com

SALES NETWORK

Motovario Corporation, Regional Sales Manager
486 Lost Rock Street Webster, TX 77598
www.motovario-group.com - ccutropia@motovario.com
Tel. 001-281-2820977 - Fax. 001-281-2186648
National Sales Manager - Mr.Chris Cutropia

Motovario Corporation, Regional Sales Manager
5345 Lathrop Avenue NW Annandale, MN 55302
www.motovario-group.com - cmolldrem@motovario.com
Tel. 001-612-6054486 - Fax. 001-612-6050640
Regional Sales Manager - Mr.Chad Molldrem

Applied Control
270 Melinda Drive White Lake, MI 48386
crlauderback@aol.com
Tel. 001-248-8304850 - Fax. 001-248-6982143
Sales Rep - Mr.Chris Lauderback

Applied Control
7692 Chippewa Street Portage, MI 49024
jonesice1@charter.net
Tel. 001-269-6152640 - Fax. 001-269-3230557
Sales Rep - Mr.Greg Jones

Brundage Associates
555 Goffle Road Ridgewood, NJ 07450
www.brundage-inc.com - EdSchwehm@brundage-inc.com
Tel. 001-201-4453897 - Fax. 001-201-4458251
Sales Rep - Mr.Ed Schwehm

Hagerty Industrial Sales
33 Blueberry Path Whitman, MA 02382
kvhagerty@yahoo.com
Tel. 001-781-4472234 - Fax. 001-781-5231675
Sales Rep - Mr.Kevin Hagerty

Industrial Sales Associates
1111 East 54th St, Ste 132 Indianapolis, IN 46220
www.indsales.us - rich@indsales.us / warren@indsales.us
Tel. 001-317-5461900 - Fax. 001-317-5461950
Sales Rep - Mr.Rich Deering / Warren Hoffman

Motion Products, Inc.
7270 W. 98th Terrace, Ste 100 Overland Park, KS 66212
motnprod@planetkc.com
Tel. 001-913-6491100 - Fax. 001-913-6496254
Sales Rep - Mr.Larry Johnson / Chris Johnson

Pacific Northwest Regional
P.O. Box 19636 Portland, OR 97280
bobnapier@pnrg.net
Tel. 001-503-7051282 - Fax. 001-503-3450178
Sales Rep - Mr.Bob Napier

Power and Motion Industrial Sales Company, Inc.
3440 Blue Springs Road, Ste 103 Kennesaw, GA 30144
www.powerandmotion.com - ed@powerandmotion.com
Tel. 001-770-529-0418 - Fax. 001-770-5290768
Sales Rep - Mr.Edwin Strapp

Raymond H. Dobberphul, Inc.
9515 E. Rush Street, Unit A S. El Monte, CA 91733
ddobberpuhl@aol.com
Tel. 001-626-4439440 - Fax. 001-626-4439305
Sales Rep - Mr.Dennis Dobberpuhl

Raymond H. Dobberphul, Inc.
12560 Sean Court Waterford, CA 95386
duanewolf@sbcglobal.net
Tel. 001-925-7849953
Sales Rep - Mr.Duane Wolf

Raymond H. Dobberphul, Inc.
26868 Frisco Way Madera, CA 93638
rredgate@aol.com
Tel. 001-559-9945906 - Fax. 001-569-6751948
Sales Rep - Mr.Ray Redgate

Thomtec Industrial Sales Co., Inc.
4205 Hillsboro Road, Ste 218 Nashville, TN 37215
thomtecind@aol.com
Tel. 001-615-2694050 - Fax. 001-615-2690423
Sales Rep - Mr.Tom Land

Mecanica Falk SA de CV
Guillermo Gonzalez Camerena No. 9 Parque Industrial Cumatla, Cuautitlan Izcalli, Estado de Mexico
www.falk.com.mx - mgines@falk.com.mx
Tel. 0052-1-91403500 - Fax. 0052-1-91403510
Master Distributor - Mr.Mike Gines

Rotoprecision, Inc.
304 Watline Ave Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1P4
www.rotoprecision.ca - gregg@rotoprecision.ca
Tel. 001-905-7123330 - Fax. 001-905-7123301
Master Distributor - Mr.Gregg Robinson