Branches
SUBSIDIARY

Motovario is present in all the main world markets with a network of qualified dealers and agents and with its own subsidiaries in France, Spain, Austria, Germany, England, Denmark, China and the Uni-ted States. With its carefully tuned organization, Motovario can guarantee customers first-rate service in terms of qua-lity, on-time delivery and technical assistance.


ITALY

MOTOVARIO S.p.A.
Via Quattro Passi 1/3
I - 41043 Formigine (MO)
Ph. 0039-059-579700
Fax. 00339-059-579710

italy@motovario-group.com



GERMANY

MOTOVARIO GMBH
Pfützenstr. 75
D - 64347 Griesheim
Ph. 0049-6155-842900
Fax. 0049-6155-8429030

germany@motovario-group.com



FRANCE

MOTOVARIO S.A.
42, Rue de l'Avenir
F - 69740 Genas
Ph. 0033-4-727902-50
Fax. 0033-4-727902-51

france@motovario-group.com



SPAIN

MOTOVARIO, S.A.U.
AVENIDA SEGLE XXI, Nº56
08840 – VILADECANS
BARCELONA
Ph. 0034-93-6333533
Fax. 0034-93-6333534

spain@motovario-group.com



UNITED KINGDOM

MOTOVARIO LTD.
Rushock Trading Estate
Droitwitch
Worcestershire
WR9 0NR
UK
Ph. 0044-1299-250859
Fax. 0044-1299-251493

uk@motovario-group.com



DENMARK

MOTOVARIO Scandinavia A/S
Industribuen 5B
DK - 2635 Ishoj
Ph. 0045-43-544393
Fax. 0045-43-544392

denmark@motovario-group.com



USA

MOTOVARIO Corporation
1440 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004 - USA
Ph. 001-770-7520911
Fax. 001-770-7525562

usa@motovario-group.com



INDIA

MOTOVARIO Gear Solutions Private Limited
C. S.plot no.512,Mouza Hanspukuria,
Diamond Harbour Road, Thakurpukur, Joka,
Kolkata- 700104
West Bengal - India
Ph. 0091 33 24381357
Fax. 0091 33 24381358

india@motovario-group.in



CHINA

MOTOVARIO Power Transmission (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

ASSEMBLING CENTRE:
Ronghua Rd. No. 1155,
Songjiang Industry Park
201611 Shanghai, PR China

OFFICE:
Xikanglu No.1018 floor 11 room1110
200060 Shanghai, PR China
Ph.: +86.21.57609755 – 57609676
Fax: +86.21.57609756

china@motovario-group.com